Contact Us

Administrative Offices

Phone: 415-338-1471
Fax: 415-338-6159
E-mail: clca@sfsu.edu

Hours: Monday through Friday, 9am to 5pm

Mailing address:
College of Liberal & Creative Arts
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94132

Office of the Dean

Photo of Andrew Harris

Andrew Harris

Dean
Phone: 415-338-1471
Office: Creative Arts 251
Email: a1harris@sfsu.edu

Read Andrew's bio

Photo of Susan Shimanoff

Susan Shimanoff

Assoc. Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: 415-338-1471
Office: Creative Arts 261
Email: shimanof@sfsu.edu

Read Susan's bio

Photo of Gail Dawson

Gail Dawson

Associate Dean
Phone: 415-405-4228
Office: Creative Arts 257
Email: gdawson@sfsu.edu

Read Gail's bio

Photo of Troi Carlton

Troi Carleton

Associate Dean
Phone: 415-338-1471
Office: Creative Arts 258
Email: troi@sfsu.edu

Read Troi's bio

Dean's Support Staff

Dean's Support Staff
Name Position Office Phone Email
Michelle Rashleger Director of Personnel Creative Arts 254 415-405-4281 mrash@sfsu.edu
Florence Tu Executive Assistant to the Dean Creative Arts 251C 415-338-7692 ftu@sfsu.edu
Amber Rodriguez Front Office Manager and Student Payroll Creative Arts 251 415-338-1471 amberr@sfsu.edu
Elizabeth Post Musgrove Interim Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Affairs Creative Arts 261 415-405-4229 epost@sfsu.edu
Yumi Tanaka-Hu Assistant for Staff Transactions Creative Arts 251 415-338-1530 tanayum@sfsu.edu
Arouj Khan Assistant to Associate Deans of Faculty Affairs Creative Arts 251B 415-405-4431 ahkhan@sfsu.edu
Irina Simon Lead Scheduler Creative Arts 251G 415-338-7396 irinast2@sfsu.edu
Kelly Chow Assistant Scheduler Creative Arts 251 415-405-3501 kechow1@sfsu.edu

Additional Teams in the College of Liberal & Creative Arts

Communications Team

Development

Facilities

Finance & Operations

Special Events

 

Faculty and Staff Directory

A to Z listing, College of Liberal & Creative Arts