Finance and Operations

The Finance and Operations’ office is responsible for the College of Liberal & Creative Arts’ budget, financial management and building operations.

Placeholder

Ly Chau

Director of Finance
Phone: (415) 338-7618
Office: Marcus Hall 456A
Email: lychau@sfsu.edu

Photo of Jennifer Daly

Jennifer Daly

Personnel Manager - Faculty
Phone: (415) 338-7397
Office: Marcus Hall 444C
Email: jndaly@sfsu.edu

Placeholder photo of Kelly Chow

Kelly Chow

Finance Project Specialist
Phone: (415) 338-7692
Office: Marcus Hall 456
Email: kechow1@sfsu.edu

Photo of Fiona Ngo

Fiona Ngo

Fiscal Affairs Analyst
Phone: (415) 338-7698
Email: fiona@sfsu.edu

Photo of Audrey Chuck

Audrey Chuck

Fiscal Analyst
Phone: (415) 338-7394
Office: Marcus Hall 456
Email: afchuck@sfsu.edu

Photo of Audrey Chuck

Kelly Trinh

College Travel & Student Employment Coordinator
Phone: (415) 338-7764
Office: Marcus Hall 456
Email: ktrinh@sfsu.edu