Calendar: Performing Arts

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Photo of protestors at Women's March
Thursday, July 27, 2017 to Sunday, July 30, 2017
Humanities Building, Rooms 133, 580, 582, 587
Performing Arts
Photo of Alexander String Quartet
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Photo of SF State Wind Ensemble performance
Saturday, October 07, 2017
Creative Arts Building, Knuth Hall
Performing Arts
Photo of the Telegraph Quartet standing on a hill
Friday, October 27, 2017
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Black and white photo of Zephyros Winds quintet holding instruments
Friday, February 09, 2018
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Photo of Horszowski Trio members seated and holding their instruments
Sunday, March 04, 2018
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts
Photo of Van Kuijk Quartet standing in an alley
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Morrison Artists Series, Performing Arts
Photo of New Millennium Ensemble sextet standing up
Friday, May 04, 2018
Creative Arts Building, McKenna Theatre
Performing Arts