Calendar: Media Arts

The College of Liberal & Creative Arts challenges your five senses and the sixth — your brain — with an exciting program of events showcasing the talent and intellect of our students and faculty as well as world-renowned guests.

Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of man submerged in snow
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Still of man balancing on a unicycle on his head
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Black and white photo of two men helping pick up a man off of the ground
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
A young woman looks off screen as people’s hands touch her face and upper body. The people’s faces are not in frame.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019
Freight and Salvage, 2020 Addison Streeet, Berkeley, and Contemporary Jewish Museum, 736 Mission Street, San Francisco
Media Arts
Photo of three men crouching in the woods
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Graphic image of family of four depicted on a briefcase
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of man with a bear over his left shoulder
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Image of topless man looking toward the sky
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of two men embracing in front of an orchestra
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of young men on a hiking trail
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts
Photo of man handcuffed in front of a car and police officers
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Fine Arts Building, Coppola Theatre
Media Arts